Conference Chat and Meet-ups

Home Forums EuroSTAR Attendee Network EuroSTAR 2015 Conference Chat and Meet-ups

Viewing 21 posts - 1 through 21 (of 21 total)
  • Author
    Emma
    Participant
    @emmaconnor

We’re counting down the days to EuroSTAR 2015 now, not too long to go! If you are attending this year or planning to attend, then this thread is for you!

Feel free to use it to discuss the Conference, arrange meet-ups, . If you want to arrange informal get-togethers about a particular area of testing at the conference, organise social meet-ups or anything else post them here! 🙂

The EuroSTAR Team are also here to answer any questions have! 🙂

Bob
    Participant
    @barnsleybob

This is my first time at EuroSTAR and am really looking forward to it.

I’m fortunate enough to be attending the pre-conference training so will be arriving in Maastricht early Sunday evening.

Are there any other early birds who fancy meeting up for a chat and a drink on Sunday evening?

Bob

Emma
    Participant
    @emmaconnor

@barnsleybob we can’t wait to meet you in Maastricht! Your first EuroSTAR is always going to be a special one. And we have loads of exciting plans so you’ll have a great week 🙂

The EuroSTAR team will be in the NH Hotel from 5:30pm perhaps that would be a good meeting point for a few drinks and then people can head on to town after that?

There will be an Early Registration open in the NH Hotel from 5:30pm – 7pm so you can collect your conference badge etc. and it will save you queuing on Monday morning!

Less than 1 week to go! 😎

Craig Lynch
    Participant
    @craig-lynch

@barnsleybob I’m a fellow newbie arriving Sunday (hopefully having successfully travelled Schiphol – Maastrict) . Am staying in town – going to miss all the fun 🙁 but am planning on Early Registration and happy to meet up on Sunday night.

Bob
    Participant
    @barnsleybob

Craig