Is anyone a gamer here or plays console games?

Home Forums Info & Off-Topic Discussion Is anyone a gamer here or plays console games?

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Ronan Healy
    Keymaster
    @ronan

I’m sure there are loads of gamers here? What are your favourites?

I have a Playstation 4 and am a big fan of open world games such as Far Cry and GTA. Red Dead Redemption is probably my favourite game of all time.

What are you playing right now and is it any good?

Magnus
    Participant
    @mange-pettersson

I’m a long time gamer. Mainly classic tabletop roleplaying games and choose your own adventure books but also console and computer games. I really love the old adventure gaNmes like Sierras different suites, the Monkey island games and such. The modern adventure games are also a great. Sherlock Holmes Crime and Punishment for PS4 might be one of the best games ever made.

Anurag khode
    Participant
    @anurag-khode

I started playing games 15 years back with some famous games like Mario, contra on the nitando game console. I played games on PS1,2 3 and God of war one of my favourite game..I am planning to buy Xbox but I always avoid it looking at my addiction for games..

John
    Participant
    @jstodd25

I’ve recently got back into gaming but have been playing videos games for as long as i remember. My dad had an atari console, from there i had a NES then megadrive then playstation and Xbox360 before recently picking up an Xboxone.